Drop-In Qigong

Join our online subscription classes

Online classes – live on Zoom or by video

Qi-mindful subscription classes

Subscribe to Qi-mindful classes and let us help you establish a regular qigong practice in a way that fits with your personal circumstances. Live classes create community, build some group energy, and offer a chance to ask questions at the end of class. Recorded classes mean you can keep a practice going during a break in the schedule or when the timing of live classes doesn’t suit you, and allow you to practise a class more than once.

Attend as many of our live online classes as you wish and access recent class recordings in your subscribers’ library to practise in your own time. Look out for occasional bonus offerings too and a recorded “movement of the week”, to help consolidate your own repertoire of movements.

Occasionally there will be a break in live classes for holidays or whilst Jaya is busy teaching a retreat. Extra video content will be posted instead so you can continue and consolidate your practice.

Subscribe as a benefactor and help make this practice accessible to everyone, or choose whichever rate is suitable for you. Contact us to ask about concessions.

You can also purchase a subscription as a gift.

DOWNLOAD QI-MINDFUL TIMETABLE 2021 PDF

At present we all need to find skilful ways to manage stress levels and stay well, physically, mentally and emotionally. Qi-mindful qigong cannot immunise you against Covid, but our classes can offer a useful support for your general health and wellbeing during this very difficult time, especially if you are stuck at home.

You are always welcome to subscribe during a lockdown period, knowing that you can cancel a subscription again at any time. I understand that these times are also creating serious financial challenges for many.

If your circumstances mean that subscribing at the suggested rates would be difficult for you please don’t hesitate to contact me for a concession.

I wish you safe and well.

Jaya ♥

Qigong timetable 2021 (UK Time)

Monday 4th January 9am – 10am
Wednesday 6th January 5pm – 6pm
Friday, 8th January 9am – 9.30am
Monday 11th January 9am – 10am
Wednesday, 13th January 9am – 10am
Friday, 15th January 9am – 9.30am
Monday, 18th January 9am – 10am
Wednesday, 20th January NO CLASS
Friday, 22nd January 9am – 9.30am
Monday, 25th January 9am – 10am
Sunday, 24th January 5pm – 6pm
Monday, 25th January 9am – 10am
Wednesday 27th January 5pm – 6pm
Friday, 29th January 9am – 9.30am
Monday 1st February 9am – 10am
Wednesday 3rd February 5pm – 6pm
Friday 5th February 9am – 9.30am
Monday 8th February 9am – 10am
Wednesday 10th February 5pm – 6pm
Friday 12th February 9am – 9.30am
Monday 15th February 9am – 10am
Wednesday 17th February 5pm – 6pm
Friday 19th February 9am – 9.30am
Monday 22nd February NO CLASS
Wednesday 24th February 6pm – 7pm
Friday 26th February 9am – 9.30am
Monday 1st March 9am – 10am
Wednesday 3rd March 9am – 10am
Friday 5th March NO CLASS
Sunday 7th March 5pm – 6pm
Monday 8th March 9am – 10am
Wednesday 10th March 5pm – 6pm
Friday 12th March 9am – 9.30am
Monday 15th March 9am – 10am
Wednesday 17th March 5pm – 6pm
Friday 19th March 9am – 9.30am
Monday 22nd March NO CLASS
Wednesday 24th March 6pm – 7pm
Friday 26th March NO CLASS
Sunday 28th March 5pm – 6pm
Monday 29th March 9am – 10am
Wednesday 31st March 5pm – 6pm
Friday 2nd April 9am – 9.30am
Monday 5th April Mini-retreat
Wednesday 7th April 5pm – 6pm
Fridy 9th April 9am – 9.30am
Monday 12th April 9am – 10am
Wednesday 14th April 5pm – 6pm
Friday 16th April 9am – 9.30am
Monday 19th April 9am – 10am
Wednesday 21st April TBC
Friday 23rd April TBC
Monday 26th April TBC
Wednesday 28th April 5pm – 6pm
Friday 30th April 9am – 9.30am

Subscribers will receive our monthly newsletter and a discounted rate for Qi-mindful workshops

Standard Monthly Subscription

£30monthly
  • First seven days FREE!
  • Access to all online live Qi-mindful classes, recorded classes and bonus content. Discount for Qi-mindful workshops.
  • Recurring monthly subscription, cancel anytime.

Supported Monthly Subscription

£20monthly
  • First seven days FREE!
  • Access to all online live Qi-mindful classes, recorded classes and bonus content. Discount for Qi-mindful workshops.
  • Recurring monthly subscription, cancel anytime.

*Benefactor Monthly Subscription

£40monthly
  • First seven days FREE!
  • Access to all online live Qi-mindful classes, recorded classes and bonus content. Discount for Qi-mindful workshops.
  • Recurring monthly subscription, cancel anytime.

*for those whose means allow, who value our classes and would like to help others to benefit.

Concessions: please email jaya@qi-mindful.com.

CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION